Sell your bombers Sell your skirts Sell your sweater Sell your shoes Sell your cardigans Sell your blazers Sell your knitwear Sell your t-shirts Sell your suits Sell your polos Sell your accessories Sell your bags
Sell your bombers Sell your skirts Sell your sweater Sell your shoes Sell your cardigans Sell your blazers Sell your knitwear Sell your t-shirts Sell your suits Sell your polos Sell your accessories Sell your bags
Shop online
Shop online
Shop online
Shop online
Shop online
Shop online
Shop online
Shop online
Shop online
Shop online
Shop online
Shop online
Shop online
Shop online
Shop online
Shop online
Shop online
Shop online
Shop online
Shop online
Find a store
Find a store
Find a store
Find a store
Find a store
Find a store
Find a store
Find a store
Find a store
Find a store
Find a store
Find a store
Find a store
Find a store
Find a store
Find a store
Find a store
Find a store
Find a store
Find a store
Sunset Valley, Texas Grand Opening
2. 07. 2023

Sunset Valley, Texas Grand Opening

Grand Opening in Texas

We are excited to announce the grand opening of our new store 2nd STREET Sunset Valley in Texas! This will be our fifth store in Texas.

Opening Dates

Pre Opening
Saturday, July 1st to Friday, July 7th
Hours: 11am-6pm (07/01/23-07/06/23)
Hours: 11am-5pm (07/04/23)
Hours: 11am-3pm (07/07/23)
BUYING ONLY

Grand Opening
Saturday, July 8th
Open: 11am - 8pm

Address
5601 Brodie Ln, Suite 515
Sunset Valley, Texas

Get Directions

Sunset Valley Exclusives

Featured items for the grand opening.

Available In store
Date: 7/8 Sat
(Grand Opening Day)

Available Online and the App
Date: 7/10 Mon
Time: 12pm CT (10am PT/1pm ET)

Preview Exclusives

Related articles

New Store Cedar Park, Texas
18. 09. 2022

New Store Cedar Park, Texas

Read more
Falling in Love with the Lineups
12. 10. 2022

Falling in Love with the Lineups

Read more