Sell your bombers Sell your skirts Sell your sweater Sell your shoes Sell your cardigans Sell your blazers Sell your knitwear Sell your t-shirts Sell your suits Sell your polos Sell your accessories Sell your bags
Sell your bombers Sell your skirts Sell your sweater Sell your shoes Sell your cardigans Sell your blazers Sell your knitwear Sell your t-shirts Sell your suits Sell your polos Sell your accessories Sell your bags
Shop online
Shop online
Shop online
Shop online
Shop online
Shop online
Shop online
Shop online
Shop online
Shop online
Shop online
Shop online
Shop online
Shop online
Shop online
Shop online
Shop online
Shop online
Shop online
Shop online
Find a store
Find a store
Find a store
Find a store
Find a store
Find a store
Find a store
Find a store
Find a store
Find a store
Find a store
Find a store
Find a store
Find a store
Find a store
Find a store
Find a store
Find a store
Find a store
Find a store
Union Square, NY Grand Opening
13. 07. 2023

Union Square, NY Grand Opening

Grand Opening in Union Square, New York

We are excited to announce the grand opening of our new store 2nd STREET Union Square in New York!

Opening Date

Grand Opening
Saturday, July 15th
Open: 11am - 8pm

Address
110 University Pl
NY, New York 10003

Get Directions

Union Square Exclusives

Featured items for the grand opening.

Available In store
Date: 7/15 Sat
(Grand Opening Day)

Available Online and the App
Date: 7/17 Mon
Time: 1pm ET (10am PT/12pm CT)

Preview Exclusives

Related articles

Iconic Movie Characters: Style
7. 07. 2021

Iconic Movie Characters: Style

Read more